To help keep everyone safe and doing our part to halt the spread of COVID-19, St. Louis Children's Hospital Foundation staff will be working remotely until further notice. While working remote, we are still dedicated to our mission to do what's right for kids and are available by phone, email and virtual meetings. We look forward to hearing from you!

St. Louis Children's Hospital Foundation OfficesOur Foundation would love to hear from you.

St. Louis Children's Hospital Foundation
1001 Highlands Plaza Drive West, Suite 160
St. Louis, MO 63110 

Get directions to our offices

314.286.0988
888.559.9699
314.454.GIFT 

slchfoundation@bjc.org


LEADERSHIP

Malcolm Berry, Chief Development Officer
malcolm.berry@bjc.org | 314.286.0971

Jackie Chambers, Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
jackie.chambers@bjc.org | 314.286.0978

Julie McCausland-Richey, Director, Audience and Channel Strategies
julie.mccausland-richey@bjc.org | 314.454.2231

Megan Perez, Director, Donor Engagement and Experience
megan.perez@bjc.org | 314.286.0995


Janelle Ammel, Senior Marketing and Communications Coordinator
janelle.ammel@bjc.org | 314.286.1072

Flip Becker, Senior Advisor
philip.becker@bjc.org | 314.286.0979

Becky Belanger, Relationship Manager
rebecca.belanger@bjc.org | 314.286.0972

Liz Brown, Special Events Manager
elizabeth.brown2@bjc.org | 314.273.3653

Katelyn Churchill, Donor Events Coordinator
katelyn.churchill@bjc.org | 314.273.3651

Hailey Cooper, Donor Events Coordinator
hailey.cooper@bjc.org | 314.273.3458

Kara Dallas, Senior Coordinator, Graphic Design
kara.dallas@bjc.org

Meg Geiger, Corporate and Foundation Relations Coordinator
meg.geiger@bjc.org | 314.273.3652

Kelly Haywood, Administrative Coordinator
kelly.haywood@bjc.org | 314.286.1025

Emily Heaton Miller, Relationship Manager
emily.heatonmiller@bjc.org | 314.454.2338

Hannah Heimos, Philanthropy Coordinator
hannah.heimos@bjc.org | 314.286.1270

Erin Holzum, Board Engagement Liaison
erin.holzum@bjc.org | 314.286.1134

Stephanie Hoppe, Corporate and Foundation Relations
stephanie.hoppe@bjc.org | 314.286.1573

Jeff Hrbacek, Data Specialist
jeff.hrbacek@bjc.org | 314.286.1549

Jeff Johnson, Director of Finance and Operations
jeffrey.johnson@bjc.org | 314.286.1060

Jeff Jones, Relationship Manager
jeffrey.jones2@bjc.org | 314.273.3650

Whitney Kohlmeyer, Patient Family Ambassador
whitney.kohlmeyer@bjc.org | 314.305.7119

Kathryn Lodes, Corporate and Foundation Relations
kathryn.lodes@bjc.org | 314.286.0976

Marianne Meyer, Data Specialist
marianne.meyer@bjc.org | 314.286.0982

Greg Mormino, Data Specialist
greg.mormino@bjc.org | 314.286.0973

Katrina Murphy, Administrative Assistant
katrina.murphy@bjc.org | 314.286.1515

Katie Nelson, Business Analyst
kathleen.nelson2@bjc.org | 314.273.3460

Ana Pantazi, Data Processing Manager
ana.pantazi@bjc.org | 314.286.1575

Beth Raden, Executive Assistant
elizabeth.raden@bjc.org | 314.747.3922

Callie Raspberry, Relationship Manager
callie.raspberry@bjc.org | 314.286.0934

Jan Rogers, Gift Planning Manager
jan.rogers@bjc.org | 314.286.0981

Bob Rubenstein, Prospect Management and Research
robert.rubenstein@bjc.org | 314.286.1553

Courtney Sanchez, Senior Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
courtney.sanchez@bjc.org | 314.286.0987

Jenny Schmidt, Channel Manager
jennifer.schmidt4@bjc.org | 314.273.3654

Julie Silverman, Quality Analyst
julie.silverman@bjc.org | 314.273.9029

Kathleen Stomps, Associate Director, Stewardship and Donor Relations
kathleen.stomps@bjc.org | 314.286.0924

Katie Tracy, Senior Channel Coordinator
katherine.tracy@bjc.org | 314.273.3459

Amy Trapp, Manager, Hospital and Board Engagement
amy.trapp@bjc.org | 314.920.5545

Rebecca Wagner, Relationship Manager
rebecca.wagner@bjc.org | 314.286.0921

Derek Wilhelm, Supervisor, Business Analyst
derek.wilhelm@bjc.org | 314.286.0986

Desiree' N. Williams, Project Coordinator
Desiree.Williams@bjc.org | 314.286.1545

Lisa Williams, Project Coordinator
lisa.williams6@bjc.org | 314.286.0970