building.jpgOur Foundation would love to hear from you.

St. Louis Children's Hospital Foundation
1001 Highlands Plaza Drive West, Suite 160
St. Louis, MO 63110 
Get directions to our offices

314.286.0988
888.559.9699
314.454.GIFT 
slchfoundation@bjc.org  

Malcolm E. Berry
Chief Development Officer
314.286.0971
Malcolm.Berry@bjc.org 

Michael Bulthaus
Executive Director of Philanthropy
314.286.1072
Michael.Bulthaus@bjc.org 

Libby Gutberlet
Director of Philanthropy
314.286.0974
Libby.Gutberlet@bjc.org 

Flip Becker
Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation
314.286.0979
pbecker@bjc.org

Jeff Johnson
Director, Operations
314.286.1060
jeff.johnson@bjc.org

Micah Rousey
Director, Business Intelligence
314.286.0978
Micah.Rousey@bjc.org

Fundraising & Special Events Staff

Alicia Allen
Gift Officer, Circles of Commitment
314.953.1662
Alicia.Allen@bjc.org

Becky Belanger
Special Events Coordinator
314.286.0972
RMQ0216@bjc.org

Erin Holzum
Board Engagement Liason
314.286.1134
eholzum@bjc.org  

Whitney Kohlmeyer
Patient Family Ambassador
314.454.2338
wxk2494@bjc.org 

Kathryn Lodes
Senior Events Partnership Coordinator
314.286.0976
kathryn.lodes@bjc.org

Julie McCausland-Richey
Manager, Annual Giving
314.454.2231 
jxm1274@bjc.org

Katie Nelson
Development Coordinator, Corporate and Foundation
314.273.3460
Kathleen.Nelson2@bjc.org

Megan Perez
Manager, Special Events
314.286.0995
mxp1278@bjc.org  

Lisa Robinson
Project Coordinator, Special Events
314.286.0970
lisa.robinson@bjc.org

Jan Rogers
Relationship Manager
314.286.0981
jbrogers@bjc.org

Courtney Sanchez
Donor Events Coordinator
314.286.0987
Courtney.Sanchez@bjc.org 

Janice Shanitkvich
Project Coordinator, Planned Giving
314.286.1270
Janice.Shanitkvich@bjc.org 

Megan Stivers
Special Events Coordinator
314.286.0080
Megan.Stivers@bjc.org

Kathleen Stomps
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
314.286.0924
Kathleen.Stomps@bjc.org

Amy Trapp
Relationship Manager
314.273.6091
Amy.Trapp@bjc.org

Rebecca Wagner
Relationship Manager
314.286.0921
Rebecca.Wagner@bjc.org

Marketing/Communications Staff

Miranda Cookson
Communications & Marketing Senior Coordinator
314.286.1515
miranda.cookson@bjc.org

Stephanie Perry
Communications & Marketing Team Lead
314.286.1293
stephanie.perry@bjc.org 

Operations and Administrative Staff

Marcelyn Barnard
Data Specialist
314.286.1549
Marcelyn.Barnard@bjc.org

Marianne Meyer
Database Analyst-Hospice
314.953.1695
Marianne.Meyer@bjc.org

Greg Mormino
Data Analyst
314.286.0973
gmormino@bjc.org

Ana Pantazi
Data Processing Supervisor
314.286.1575
Ana.Pantazi@bjc.org

Beth Raden
Executive Assistant
314.286.0375
elizabeth.raden@bjc.org 

Bob Rubenstein
Prospect Researcher
314.286.1553
brubenstein@bjc.org

Derek Wilhelm
Senior Database Analyst
314.286.0986
dwilhelm@bjc.org

Desiree’ Williams
Project Coordinator
314.286.0988
dxw1642@bjc.org