building.jpgOur Foundation would love to hear from you.

St. Louis Children's Hospital Foundation
1001 Highlands Plaza Drive West, Suite 160
St. Louis, MO 63110 
Get directions to our offices

314.286.0988
888.559.9699
314.454.GIFT 
slchfoundation@bjc.org  

LEADERSHIP

Malcolm E. Berry
Chief Development Officer
314.286.0971
Malcolm.Berry@bjc.org 

Michael Bulthaus
Executive Director
314.286.1072
Michael.Bulthaus@bjc.org 

Libby Gutberlet
Director of Philanthropy
314.286.0974
Libby.Gutberlet@bjc.org 

Julie McCausland-Richey
Director of Audience and Channels Strategies
314.454.2231 
jxm1274@bjc.org

Megan Perez
Director of Donor Engagement and Experience
314.286.0995
megan.perez@bjc.org

 

Alicia Allen
Development Coordinator
314.953.1662
Alicia.Allen@bjc.org

Becky Belanger
Community Giving Coordinator
314.286.0972
RMQ0216@bjc.org

Flip Becker
Foundation Relations Director
314.286.0979
pbecker@bjc.org

Elizabeth Brown
Special Events Manager  
314.273.3653
Elizabeth.Brown2@bjc.org

Katelyn Churchill
Donor Events Coordinator 
314.273.3651
Katelyn.Churchill@bjc.org

Hailey Cooper
Administrative Assistant
314.273.3458
Hailey.Cooper@bjc.org 

Erin Holzum
Board Liaison
314.286.1134
eholzum@bjc.org  

Stephanie Hoppe
Corporate Relations Officer
314.286.1573
Stephanie.Hoppe@bjc.org 

Jeff Johnson
Finance and Operations Officer
314.286.1060
jeff.johnson@bjc.org

Jeff Jones
Relationship Manager 
314.273.3650
Jeffrey.Jones2@bjc.org

Whitney Kohlmeyer
Patient Family Ambassador
314.454.2338
wxk2494@bjc.org 

Kathryn Lodes
Corporate Relations Officer
314.286.0976
Kathryn.Lodes@bjc.org

Marianne Meyer
Data Analyst
314.953.1695
Marianne.Meyer@bjc.org

Greg Mormino
Data Analyst
314.286.0973
gmormino@bjc.org

Katrina Murphy
Administrative Assistant  
314.286.1515
Katrina.Murphy@bjc.org

Katie Nelson
Business Analyst
314.273.3460
Kathleen.Nelson2@bjc.org

Ana Pantazi
Data Processing Supervisor
314.286.1575
Ana.Pantazi@bjc.org

Stephanie Perry
Marketing & Communications
314.286.1293
Stephanie.Perry@bjc.org 

Beth Raden
Executive Assistant
314.286.0375
Elizabeth.Raden@bjc.org 

Callie Raspberry
Relationship Manager
314.286.0934
Callie.Raspberry@bjc.org

Lisa Robinson
Project Coordinator
314.286.0970
Lisa.Robinson@bjc.org

Jan Rogers
Relationship Manager
314.286.0981
jbrogers@bjc.org

Bob Rubenstein
Prospect Researcher
314.286.1553
brubenstein@bjc.org

Courtney Sanchez
Storyteller
314.286.0987
Courtney.Sanchez@bjc.org 

Janice Shanitkvich
Project Coordinator
314.286.1270
Janice.Shanitkvich@bjc.org 

Julie Silverman
Development Coordinator
Julie.Silverman@bjc.org

Megan Stivers
Special Events Coordinator
314.286.0080
Megan.Stivers@bjc.org

Kathleen Stomps
Stewardship Associate Director
314.286.0924
Kathleen.Stomps@bjc.org

Amy Trapp
Relationship Manager
314.273.6091
Amy.Trapp@bjc.org

Rebecca Wagner
Relationship Manager
314.286.0921
Rebecca.Wagner@bjc.org

Derek Wilhelm
Business Analyst
314.286.0986
dwilhelm@bjc.org

Desiree’ Williams
Project Coordinator
314.286.1545
Desiree.Williams@bjc.org