St. Louis Children's Hospital Foundation OfficesOur Foundation would love to hear from you.

St. Louis Children's Hospital Foundation
1001 Highlands Plaza Drive West, Suite 160
St. Louis, MO 63110 
Get directions to our offices

314.286.0988
888.559.9699
314.454.GIFT 
slchfoundation@bjc.org  

LEADERSHIP

 

Man in suit

Malcolm E. Berry
Chief Development Officer
314.286.0971
Malcolm.Berry@bjc.org

 

 

 

Man in suitMichael Bulthaus
Executive Director
314.286.1072
Michael.Bulthaus@bjc.org 

 

 

 

Women in red sweaterLibby Gutberlet
Director of Philanthropy
314.286.0974
Libby.Gutberlet@bjc.org 

 

 

 

Woman with black sweater smilingJulie McCausland-Richey
Director of Audience and Channels Strategies
314.454.2231 
jxm1274@bjc.org

 

 

 

Woman with floral shirt smilingMegan Perez
Director of Donor Engagement and Experience
314.286.0995
megan.perez@bjc.org

 

 

 

Woman in black sweater smilingAlicia Allen
Development Coordinator
314.953.1662
Alicia.Allen@bjc.org

 

 

 

Woman outside smilingBecky Belanger
Community Giving Coordinator
314.286.0972
RMQ0216@bjc.org

 

 

 

Man in suit smilingFlip Becker
Foundation Relations Director
314.286.0979
pbecker@bjc.org

 

 

 

Woman in black blazer smilingElizabeth Brown
Special Events Manager  
314.273.3653
Elizabeth.Brown2@bjc.org

 

 

 

Woman in floral dress smilingKatelyn Churchill
Donor Events Coordinator 
314.273.3651
Katelyn.Churchill@bjc.org

 

 

 

Woman smilingHailey Cooper
Administrative Assistant
314.273.3458
Hailey.Cooper@bjc.org 

 

 

 

Woman smilingErin Holzum
Board Liaison
314.286.1134
eholzum@bjc.org  

 

 

 

Woman outside smilingStephanie Hoppe
Corporate Relations Officer
314.286.1573
Stephanie.Hoppe@bjc.org 

 

 

 

Man in jacket smilingJeff Johnson
Finance and Operations Officer
314.286.1060
jeff.johnson@bjc.org

 

 

 

Man in suit milingJeff Jones
Relationship Manager 
314.273.3650
Jeffrey.Jones2@bjc.org

 

 

 

Woman in striped shawl smilingWhitney Kohlmeyer
Patient Family Ambassador
314.454.2338
wxk2494@bjc.org 

 

 

 

Woman smilingKathryn Lodes
Corporate Relations Officer
314.286.0976
Kathryn.Lodes@bjc.org

 

 

 

Woman smilingMarianne Meyer
Data Analyst
314.953.1695
Marianne.Meyer@bjc.org

 

 

 

Man smilingGreg Mormino
Data Analyst
314.286.0973
gmormino@bjc.org

 

 

 

Katrina Murphy
Administrative Assistant  
314.286.1515
Katrina.Murphy@bjc.org

Woman with bangs smilingKatie Nelson
Business Analyst
314.273.3460
Kathleen.Nelson2@bjc.org

 

 

 

Woman in blazer smilingAna Pantazi
Data Processing Supervisor
314.286.1575
Ana.Pantazi@bjc.org

 

 

 

Woman with short hair smilingStephanie Perry
Marketing & Communications
314.286.1293
Stephanie.Perry@bjc.org 

 

 

 

Woman in plaid sweater smilingBeth Raden
Executive Assistant
314.747.3922
Elizabeth.Raden@bjc.org 

 

 

 

Woman in white jacketCallie Raspberry
Relationship Manager
314.286.0934
Callie.Raspberry@bjc.org

 

 

 

Lisa Robinson
Project Coordinator
314.286.0970
Lisa.Robinson@bjc.org

Woman in green sweater smilingJan Rogers
Relationship Manager
314.286.0981
jbrogers@bjc.org

 

 

 

Man in blue shirt smilingBob Rubenstein
Prospect Researcher
314.286.1553
brubenstein@bjc.org

 

 

 

Woman in grey sweater smilingCourtney Sanchez
Storyteller
314.286.0987
Courtney.Sanchez@bjc.org 

 

 

 

Woman smilingJulie Silverman
Development Coordinator
Julie.Silverman@bjc.org

 

 

 

 

Woman in grey sweater smilingMegan Stivers
Special Events Coordinator
314.286.0080
Megan.Stivers@bjc.org

 

 

 

Woman smiling outsideKathleen Stomps
Stewardship Associate Director
314.286.0924
Kathleen.Stomps@bjc.org

 

 

 

woman in blue blazer smilingAmy Trapp
Relationship Manager
314.273.6091
Amy.Trapp@bjc.org

 

 

 

Woman smilingRebecca Wagner
Relationship Manager
314.286.0921
Rebecca.Wagner@bjc.org

 

 

 

Man in blue shirt and glasses smilingDerek Wilhelm
Business Analyst
314.286.0986
dwilhelm@bjc.org

 

 

 

Woman in red sweater smilingDesiree’ Williams
Project Coordinator
314.286.1545
Desiree.Williams@bjc.org